Veteran Case Management: Veteran Case Management is a program sponsored by the US Department of Labor and the CA Employment Development Department. In a nut shell, the primary purpose of the program is to help Veterans find meaningful employment. To qualify for Veteran Case Management, a Veteran must have a barrier to employment; a barrier being, something that makes finding or holding a job, more difficult. The following is a comprehensive list of Veteran Employment Representatives, in North Central California, who offer Case Management Services through EDD:

Kevin Marshall 1325 Pine Street, Redding, CA 96001 (530) 225-2194 Fax# 225-2029 (Shasta) kmarshal@edd.ca.gov


Patrick Hutchison 1325 Pine Street, Redding, CA 96001 (530) 225-2167 Fax# 225-2029 (Shasta) phutchis@edd.ca.gov


Jim Sains 1325 Pine Street, Redding, CA 96001 (530) 225-2191 Fax# 225-2029 (Shasta) jsains@edd.ca.gov


Jim Lindsey 409 "K" Street Eureka, CA 95501 (707) 441-5711 Fax# 444-3138 (Humboldt) jlindsey@edd.ca.gov


Allen Maveety 409 "K" Street, Eureka, CA 95501 (707) 441-5709 Fax# 444-3138 (Humboldt) amaveety@edd.ca.gov


Becky Dean 409 "K" Street, Eureka, CA 95501 Fax# 445-6540 (Humboldt) bdean@edd.ca.gov


Karen McClure 2445 Carmichael Ave., Chico, CA 95928 (530) 895-4343 Fax# 895-6488 (Butte) kmcclure@edd.ca.gov


Robert Hansen 2445 Carmichael Ave., Chico, CA 95928 (530) 895-4394 Fax# 895-6488 (Butte) rhansen@edd.ca.gov


Bill Padgett 800 Plumas St., Yuba City, CA 95901 (530) 749-4889 Fax# 822-5341 (Yuba) bpadgett@edd.ca.gov


Juan Gonzales 1114 Yuba St., Marysville, CA 95901 (530)749-4890 Fax# 741-4221 (Yuba) jgonzale@edd.ca.gov


Joe Carlotti 825 East Street, Woodland, CA 95776 (530) 668-3119 Fax# 668-3152 (Yolo) jcarlott@edd.ca.gov


Robert Schlalos 2445 825 East Street, Woodland, CA 95776 (530) 668-3122 Fax# 668-3153 (Yolo) rschlalo@edd.ca.gov


Bruce Gaines 1880 Sierra Gardens Drive, Roseville, CA 95678 (916) 774-4020 Fax# 786-6177 (Placer) dgaines@edd.ca.gov


Gary Murawski 1880 Sierra Gardens Drive, Roseville, CA 95661 (916) 774-4013 Fax# 786-6177 (Placer) gmurawsk@edd.ca.gov


Bill Manning 1880 Sierra Gardens Drive, Roseville, CA 95661 (916) 774-4027 Fax# 786-6177 (Placer) bmanning@edd.ca.gov


Paula Snipes 1880 Sierra Gardens Drive, Roseville, CA 95661 (916) 774-4018 Fax# 786-6177 (Placer) psnipes@edd.ca.gov


Ruben C. Ramos 1880 Sierra Gardens Drive, Roseville, CA 95661 (916) 774-4063 Fax# 786-6177 (Placer) Ramos,Ruben@edd.ca.gov


Carol Katalbas 2901 50th Street, Sacramento, CA 95817 (916)227-0315 Fax# 227-0208 (Sac) ckatalba@edd.ca.gov


Chuck Carter 2901 50th Street, Sacramento, CA 95817 (916)227-0309 Fax# 227-0208 (Sac) ccarter@edd.ca.gov


Mike Montgomery 2901 50th Street, Sacramento, CA 95817 (916)227-0312 Fax# 227-0208 (Sac) mmontgom@edd.ca.gov


Peter Bird 4535 Missouri Flat Rd. Suite 1, Placerville, CA 95667 (530) 642-5518 pbird@edd.ca.gov


Carolyn Robinson Job One OneStop Employment Resource Center, 1029 Takela Dr. Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 (530) 543-6753 (El Dorado) crobinso@edd.ca.gov


Manuel Vierra Kings One Stop Job Center, 124 N. Irwin St. Hanford, CA 93230 (559)585-3553 (Kings) mvierra@edd.ca.gov


Frank Reed Kings One Stop Job Center, 124 N. Irwin St. Hanford, CA 93230 (559)585-3553 (Kings) freed@edd.ca.gov






Return to VETSWORK Home Page




[HOME] [CLASSIFIEDS] [STATE SERVICES] [FEDERAL SERVICES] [COMING EVENTS] [GLOSSARY]
[ORGANIZATIONS] [MAPQUEST] [VETSWORK] [WEBMASTER] [INTERNET SITES] [CASE MANAGEMENT]